Armchair Cybils

It’s Cybils time! And Amy at Hope is the Word is hosting the best reading challenge around. Simply read as many Cybils nominees as you want in whatever categories you want and then link up to talk about them. The past two years I set the goal of reading as many books in the fiction and non-fiction picture book categories as I could. This year I’m having the pleasure of serving as a panelist in the elementary/middle grade non-fiction category so I will of course be reading a lot from that genre. I hope to read books out of other categories. I think I will focus on poetry. Partly because I’d like to read more poetry with the boys and partly because it’s very different from non-fiction. Consider joining in!

One thought on “Armchair Cybils

Leave a Reply

