Gratitude for Mothers

Yes, this is a repeat from last year, but I love it so much it’s like a Mother’s Day present to myself.

I can do that, it’s my blog.

324) My mother and my kids’ grandmother
325) The special adventures my kids get to go on with their auntie
326) A handmade Mother’s Day card given days early because the maker was too excited to wait
327) Teatieme
328) A circus that John and David performed for me in the backyard
329) One day old tiny black baby goats
330) A beautiful day at the petting zoo with friends
331) Watching talented actors
332) Being a mother

9 thoughts on “Gratitude for Mothers

  1. I remember watching that video last year when you posted it…I can’t believe it’s been a whole year…wow, it goes by too fast, the kids are growing up too quickly. I hope you had a great Mother’s Day!!

    • Thanks Kat! I don’t even want to think about how big your guys must be now. Scary! Hope you had a great day also.

    • If he likes this one, check out you tube for the same guy singing A Biologist’s St. Patrick’s Day Song. Hilarious!

  2. Pingback: If you like NPR, you’ll love this. « Supratentorial

Leave a Reply

