9 out of 10 pediatricians approve this message.

I’d like to start writing more about medicine here, but because of ethical and legal (HIPAA) considerations I’m a bit cautious about that. I have some thoughts about a series on posts on what makes a good doctor “good” but I need to let them brew a bit before sharing them here.

However, in the meantime I thought I’d share one of my favorite jokes. As in many marriages, often either H. or I will allow the kids to do something that the other one might find questionable. In my case, I have the advantage as I like to claim that whatever I am allowing is “pediatrician approved.”

Using playground equipment in a way not intended ?

Pediatrician Approved.


Hanging upside down?



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Playing with fire?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pediatrician approved.

Leave a Reply

